Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events Page View

Header Image: 

https://www.rayoga.com/sites/default/files/upcoming-events-title-background.jpg

July 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Instructor:
Stephanie Serrano
Location:
Long Beach
DATE & TIME: Friday, August 2, 2019
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Instructor:
Madison Canary
Location:
Ra University
DATE & TIME:
Saturday, August 3, 2019 to
Saturday, October 19, 2019
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, August 4, 2019 to
Sunday, October 20, 2019
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Instructor:
Angel Montague
Location:
Newport Beach
DATE & TIME: Saturday, August 3, 2019
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Instructor:
Jackie Jorland
Location:
Newport Beach
DATE & TIME: Sunday, August 4, 2019
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Location:
Costa Mesa
DATE & TIME: Sunday, August 4, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Instructor:
Lynzi Olivera
Location:
Ra University
DATE & TIME:
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 to
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Instructor:
Chelsea Armstrong
Location:
Costa Mesa
DATE & TIME: Monday, August 19, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Instructor:
Darren Obong
Location:
Costa Mesa
DATE & TIME: Wednesday, August 21, 2019
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Instructor:
Mona Van
Location:
Newport Beach
DATE & TIME: Saturday, August 24, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Instructor:
Emily Laine + Robert Layton .
Location:
Costa Mesa
DATE & TIME: Saturday, August 24, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Instructor:
Jackie Jorland
Location:
Irvine
DATE & TIME: Sunday, September 1, 2019
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Instructor:
Jenny Vande Hei-Secor
Location:
Ra University
DATE & TIME: Friday, September 6, 2019
6:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Instructor:
Stephanie Serrano
Location:
Long Beach
DATE & TIME: Friday, September 6, 2019
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Instructor:
Jackie Jorland
Location:
Newport Beach
DATE & TIME: Sunday, September 15, 2019
5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Instructor:
Chelsea Armstrong
Location:
Costa Mesa
DATE & TIME: Monday, September 16, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Instructor:
Angel Montague
Location:
Costa Mesa
DATE & TIME: Wednesday, September 18, 2019
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Instructor:
Vidya Ramanathan
Location:
Long Beach
DATE & TIME: Saturday, September 21, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Instructor:
Vidya Ramanathan
Location:
Costa Mesa
DATE & TIME: Sunday, September 22, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Instructor:
Emily Laine + Robert Layton .
Location:
Ra University
DATE & TIME: Sunday, September 29, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Instructor:
Stephanie Serrano
Location:
Long Beach
DATE & TIME: Friday, October 4, 2019
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Instructor:
Jackie Jorland
Location:
Costa Mesa
DATE & TIME: Sunday, October 6, 2019
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Instructor:
Angel Montague
Location:
Costa Mesa
DATE & TIME: Wednesday, October 16, 2019
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Instructor:
Jackie Jorland
Location:
Newport Beach
DATE & TIME: Sunday, October 20, 2019
5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Instructor:
Chelsea Armstrong
Location:
Costa Mesa
DATE & TIME: Monday, October 21, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Instructor:
Emily Laine + Robert Layton .
Location:
Irvine
DATE & TIME: Saturday, October 26, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Instructor:
Stephanie Serrano
Location:
Long Beach
DATE & TIME: Friday, November 1, 2019
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Instructor:
Jackie Jorland
Location:
Newport Beach
DATE & TIME: Sunday, November 3, 2019
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Instructor:
Jackie Jorland
Location:
Newport Beach
DATE & TIME: Sunday, November 17, 2019
5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Instructor:
Chelsea Armstrong
Location:
Costa Mesa
DATE & TIME: Monday, November 18, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Instructor:
Angel Montague
Location:
Costa Mesa
DATE & TIME: Wednesday, November 20, 2019
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Instructor:
Jackie Jorland
Location:
Irvine
DATE & TIME: Sunday, December 1, 2019
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Instructor:
Stephanie Serrano
Location:
Long Beach
DATE & TIME: Friday, December 6, 2019
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Instructor:
Jackie Jorland
Location:
Newport Beach
DATE & TIME: Sunday, December 15, 2019
5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Instructor:
Chelsea Armstrong
Location:
Costa Mesa
DATE & TIME: Monday, December 16, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Instructor:
Angel Montague
Location:
Costa Mesa
DATE & TIME: Wednesday, December 18, 2019
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM